We’d love to hear from you!

Please feel free to give us a ring during the day or evening to chat about Blokarts. You can also use the form below to send us an Email.

President: Paul Effeney – 0481 058 088
Vice President: Geoff Hocking
Secretary: Mark Hudson
Treasurer: Ian Musker

Committee: Wayne Lewis
Committee: Nev Michell
Committee: Mark Hardy
Committee: Mary McCabe

Send us a message using the form and we’ll respond to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us